Call For Paper

ICFFTS 2024

5th International Conference on Fluid Flow and Thermal Science

ICAERA 2024

5th International Conference on Advances in Energy Research and Applications

November 21 - 23, 2024 | Lisbon, Portugal

Extended Paper Submission Deadline: September 13, 2024

Extended Early Bird Registration Deadline:

September 25, 2024

These conferences aim to become the leading annual conferences in the fields related to fluid flow, heat transfer, Energy Research and Applications.



Google Scholar





Conference Chairs



DR. SOHEL MURSHED

University of Lisbon, Portugal Conference Chair



DR. WAEL H. AHMED

University of Guelph Canada Conference Chair



DR. BOGUSLAW KRUCZEK

University of Ottawa, Canada Conference Chair

Submissions in the form of extended abstracts, short papers, and full manuscripts are welcome.

- All submitted papers will be peer-reviewed.
- The congress proceedings will be published under an **ISSN** and **ISBN** number.
- The conferences proceedings will be indexed by Google Scholar and Semantic Scholar.
- Each paper will be assigned a unique DOI number by Crossref.
- The proceedings will be permanently archived in Portico (one of the largest community-supported digital
 archives in the world).
- Selected papers from the congress will be submitted for possible publication in the Journal of Fluid Flow, Heat and Mass Transfer (JFFHMT). Articles published in JFFHMT will now be indexed in Scopus.















PLENARY SPEAKERS



DR. MAJID BAHRAMI

Simon Fraser University. Canada

ICFFTS '24 Plenary Speaker



DR. GRETAR TRYGGVASON

Johns Hopkins University, USA ICFFTS '24 Plenary Speaker

KEYNOTE SPEAKERS



DR. THOMAS ADAMS

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, USA ICFFTS'24 Keynote Speaker



DR. GUILLERMO PANIAGUA

Purdue University, USA ICFFTS '24 Keynote Speaker



DR. LOUIS GOSSELIN

Université Laval Canada ICAERA'24 Keynote Speaker



DR. SAEED MOGHADDAM

University of Florida, USA ICAERA'24 Kevnote Speaker

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE MEMBERS

ICFFTS 2024

- Dr. Mohamed I Hassan Ali, Khalifa University of Science and Technology, UAE
- Dr. Chamil Abeykoon, The University of Manchester, UK
- Dr. Mamdouh El Haj Assad, University of Sharjah, UAE
- Dr. Maryam Ghodrat, University of New South Wales, Australia
- · Dr. Faik Hamad, Teesside University, UK
- · Dr. Saud A. Khashan, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan
- Dr. Ming-Chang Lu, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
- Dr. Zhenyu Liu, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
- Dr. Sébastien Poncet, Sherbrooke University, Canada
- Dr. Ziad Saghir, Toronto Metropolitan University, Canada
- Dr. Zafar Said, University of Sharjah, UAE
- · Dr. Sergei Sazhin, University of Brighton, UK
- Dr. Mostafa Safdari Shadloo, INSA Rouen Normandie -CORIA, France
- Dr. Sunmi Shin, National University of Singapore,
- Dr. Sanjeeva Witharana, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka

ICAFRA 2024

- Dr. Müslüm Arıcı, Kocaeli University, Turkey
- Dr. Hitesh Bindra, Purdue University, USA
- Dr. Surendra Kachhwaha, Pandit Deendayal Energy University, India
- Dr. Shafigur Rehman, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia
- Dr. Fabio Subba, Politecnico di Torino, Portugal
- Dr. Turgut Türsoy, Near East University, Nicosia, Turkey
- Dr. Somchai Wongwises, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand
- Dr. Stavros Yanniotis, Agricultural University of Athens, Greece





International ASET



@ASET_INC